RSS

Editing Day 8

28 Apr

I got nothing done yesterday, and I’m halfway convinced the frightening dream I had yesterday morning was some sort of unconscious punishment for that.  Mostly because the idea is silly as heck.

Anyway, I’m exhausted mentally.  I look at large clusters of words and my vision blurs.  I’m going to recharge as much as possible before the team-editing starts.  I’ll keep you posted.

I recently purchased The Elder Scrolls: Online (when it launched… after playing in the beta and then forgetting I owned it until a few days ago, and have been rewarding myself for making goals with play time).  If anyone is interested in playing with me, look up Vianmil on the Aldmeri Dominion side.  I’m level 17 or 18– I can’t remember, but I have open character slots if anyone wants to find me and play with me.  I make a pretty good healer, apparently, when I don’t run out of mana.

I really just need a good night’s sleep, though.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 28, 2015 in Announcements

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
