RSS

Editing Day 6

26 Apr

I feel like I’m still asleep.  I’ll do what I can, but so far today, any time I try to concentrate on something, I end up on imgur, even when I exit the browser tab.  Hopefully getting something to eat helps with this, but if not, one day of no work in nearly a month probably won’t hurt me– though the idea rankles.

My plan to get over this?  Give in for a bit to my urges, get something to eat, and keep my file open.  The mere fact it’s there and untouched will drive me to look at it, and by looking at it, I’ll start editing, I’m sure.

Wish me luck!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 26, 2015 in Announcements

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
