RSS

Editing Day 2

22 Apr

Day one, I didn’t get many additional words in, but I did go through the initial scenes and found a few errors that needed fixing.  No continuity errors, thankfully.  I dealt with those as I wrote by highlighting with grey to ‘erase’ and then typing around them.  It keeps me gaining, and I don’t have to deal with the ego hit of “I lost x words editing!”

Just as soon as I finish pepping up and brainstorming with the friend who asked me to do the April session of Camp NaNo, I’ll begin my editing for the day!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 22, 2015 in Announcements

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
