RSS

Day 13

13 Apr

I’m so psyched today.  I did a 4k day yesterday, and a stranger gave me art of my main character that makes him look like Benedict Cumberbatch.  Today is barely started for me, but so far it’s wonderful.  I’m gonna do so many word wars, and I’m gonna plan on writing 2k or more, and it’s going to be wonderful!  Yesterday, I got to write something that really gets to me in a good way, so that energy is still there too– I don’t want to share too much, since I’m in the realm of spoilers now, but it was pretty exciting!

Also, does anyone know a better-sounding name for a deity other than “Revelatio”? It just has to mean “End” in some way.  I may need to make a language.

Wow, tangents and distraction.  Ok, time for me to shape up and get writing.  I’m getting to the part where there’s growing love and trust soon.  Booya!

Also sex scenes.  I’m so bad at those.  Wish me luck!

 
3 Comments

Posted by on April 13, 2015 in Announcements

 

Tags: , , ,

3 responses to “Day 13

  1. FanTC

    April 13, 2015 at 18:49

    I really like Revelatio…That’s a genius monarchy title. I mean, you could toy with words like ‘finito’ and ‘concluso’ and the like, but I think you hit the nail on the head there. Just my opinion. =]

    What? You didn’t post said picture? After that Cumberbatch intro, you can’t just leave us hanging!

     
    • The Mood is Write

      April 13, 2015 at 21:44

      Thanks! I’m just not sure if it fits with the story. I think I’ll keep it though, and if something better comes up, I’ll edit.

      I’ll put a post up with the picture for ya. ;D

       
      • FanTC

        April 14, 2015 at 09:11

        Names can be the most difficult part sometimes, haha.
        Very cool! I’d love to see it.

         

Leave a Reply

 
