RSS

Day Three

03 Apr

Camp NaNoWriMo, for those unaware, is a spring or summer version of National Novel Writing Month.  It has more flexible word goals, and a summer camp theme.  Last year, I failed pretty spectacularly, but this year is going a lot better!

So far, my progress is lovely! I wrote 2k words yesterday, bringing my total wordcount to 7k.  I also came up with a change to the plot that might be more well-recieved in a romance– I’m going to give more page time to two minor characters who were in a relationship with the main male lead at the beginning of the story.  By the end, I’m going to let the main character hook up with only one of the two from that former poly relationship.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on April 3, 2015 in Announcements

 

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “Day Three

Leave a Reply

 
