RSS

Camp NaNoWriMo, April 2015 and Another Project

31 Mar

I’m doing a first this time around– I’m writing a romance.  I’m pretty excited, despite this, because I’m also putting work into a site meant to offer support for fellow writers, roleplayers, worldbuilders, and more.  The site doesn’t have a name yet, or a web address, but I’m fairly pleased with it so far.  It has the beginnings of a resource link list and a small chat.  I will even start making resources for the site myself, to provide writing help offered nowhere else.  If the site takes off and we get some revenue through donations, I may begin to hire help with creating content, and even host contests that will help writers get their hands on useful paid software.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on March 31, 2015 in Announcements

 

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “Camp NaNoWriMo, April 2015 and Another Project

Leave a Reply

 
