RSS

Second Anniversary

28 Dec

Wow, I apparently missed my blog’s two year anniversary by nearly a month!  Thanks for being along for the ride, everyone.  Having my work in public, to be seen, has been a huge motivator for me to improve, and I want to thank each person who comes here, even if they only come once, or never read a story here at all.  Each view is precious to me, because it sends me scrambling to better myself.

In the coming year, I hope to finish my second novel (which is going to be more than a little bit long), blog more regularly, and perhaps change a few things around here to make it easier on me– I may be changing names and the like, so I’ll keep you posted!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on December 28, 2014 in Announcements

 

Tags: , ,

One response to “Second Anniversary

  1. Ginja

    December 30, 2014 at 11:04

    A new year dawns upon us all.
    Will we rise, or will we fall?

     

Leave a Reply

 
