RSS

Camp NaNoWriMo – Seventh Update

08 Apr

More to do, and more done!  I’m going to hit the 20k word mark today in just 1.7k words.  I’m so excited!  5k words after that, and I’ll hit the one third mark.

In the meantime, I’ve got a bird on my shoulder, a song on my playlist, a pep talk loaded for if I need it, and some free time coming up once my friend’s boyfriend arrives and gets her off my back.

Thus far, Krusk has twice the ‘screen time’ as before, though Korenila and Evoxe have a little less and get along less with Ask.  I’m going to see how this goes, though before I worry about it too much.

Now, the resource of the day!

This one’s been vital in naming Tarokian cities.  Just set the type, or create a type, and let ‘er rip!  If you aren’t satisfied, hit refresh a few times or try new options.  Just make sure to google your finds, because sometimes they end up with real words.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 8, 2014 in Announcements

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
