RSS

Art and Movies (nonstory)

21 Aug

So, just to keep people updated (because apparently I have a new follower!), I have decided to try to post relevant stuff here even if it isn’t a story.

He looks so adorably evil!

Drawn by Zeamay.

To begin, I’ve been scouring the internet (see: Syndrone Online) for affordable artists, and I finally found one to draw Ask for me.  I used the description I yoinked from his posts, and I think it turned out nicely.  Now, I wonder if it stacks up to my readers’ impression of his appearance!  We shall see, right?

I have another drawing I bought of him as well, but it’s not quite so lovely.

On an only marginally-related topic, I’ve been watching some delicious Studio Ghibli films, and they’re inspiring me quite a bit.  I’m holding back on writing stories with that inspiration for now though, and simply letting the ideas percolate and grow into something very interesting.

Also, watching Ghibli films in French?  Magnifique!

Au revoir for now, loves!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 21, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
