RSS

Update from the Author!

19 Mar

Howdy, all.  I just wanted to let everyone know that if you follow the comments on a post (I’ve no idea how one might do that, honestly), you’ll get a notification of any continuations.  Apparently, it’s pretty useful for me to approve the comments that come up automatically when a link to a post.

Yes, it took me this long.

Yes, I’m working on a page that lists all of the stories by continuity.  It’s slow work, and I should have done this much sooner, I know.

Also, to readers who have been keeping up with the selfie posts: my mom has decided to adopt Charles.

Honestly, I’m surprised I’m not more conflicted about this.  I’m very pleased, because even though he’s a handful, Charles is a damn good kid, and if he moved on like every other foster kid, I would miss him dearly.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 19, 2013 in Announcements

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
